bloggers

Posted on

As I have shared here anecdotally, I regularly check in on several bloggers who share their lives and their stories ways that are variously courageous, personal, funny, artistic and authentic (I am re-posting a few links below in case you’re curious). I find that spending a few minutes reading their posts can help me to drop into my own authentic feelings or expression.

Occasionally these blogs lead me to other bloggers such as Jennifer McCullough whom I discovered this morning via Superhero Journal. It seems that her blog is actually new and I’m hoping she writes regularly since today’s post on solitude really resonated with me.

Ordinary Courage (Brene Brown)
Chookooloonks (Karen Walrond)
Love Life (Kal Barteski)
Superhero Journal (Andrea Scher)

Leave a Reply

