trifecta

Posted on

I am heading into my Wednesday (aka “My Mental Health Marathon”), which consists of Catalina, then Sarah, followed by picking the kids up from school and seeing them through piano lessons, homework and dinner, and then finishing up with Breck’s seminar in the evening. It’s a full day, but I love it. For various reasons, I haven’t had the full trifecta since December, so I’m curious to see how it feels in 2012. I am feeling really good and calm and grounded, so today seems like it will be more about moving forward and opening things up (as opposed to recovering or putting out fires). I’ll post an update later and let you know what the day brought.

Leave a Reply

